Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us France Websites & Languages Skip to Content

Social and medico-social establishment quality advisor certification – gain your ‘Référent Qualité Certifié’ qualification with specialized training from Management de la Qualité en Santé (MQS) and certification from SGS.

Life Science

Under French law, social and medico-social services and establishments must carry out internal and external audits of their activities and the quality of their services. To help with this process, specialist advice is required. As a result, certified quality advisors are in demand.

We have joined forces with MQS to help you become a certified quality advisor. Trained by MQS and certified by us, we can help you develop the skills needed to perform your role.

Why choose quality advisor certification from SGS?

Together with MQS, we can help you gain the quality improvement tools and methods required by the social and medico-social sector. The MQS course comprises six two-day training modules, taught over a six-month period. The training will enable you to:

  • Improve the performance of social and medico-social establishments
  • Ensure that continuous improvement plans are correctly implemented
  • Help establishments to meet regulatory requirements

We recognize MQS training as an entry requirement for the certification process. On completion of the training, you will take a theory test on quality control management (QCM) and two case studies.

Become a certified quality advisor for social and medico-social establishments

As the global leader in professional training, we offer you the very best in quality advisor certification. With over 15 years' experience in the medico-social sector – both in theory and in practice – our team of skilled national auditors and assessors conduct both certification and external audits.

Our Qualicert service certification is selected across a broad range of sectors, and is recognized by numerous ministries, including the Ministry of Social Affairs and Health. Plus, we can also design individual certification courses, according to your exact needs.

To find out how you can become a certified quality advisor for social and medico-social establishments, contact us today.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Nous contacter France Sites web & Langues Skip to Content

Référent qualité certifié en établissement social et médico-social – Formé par MQS, devenez Référent Qualifié Certifié en établissement social et médico-social certifié par SGS

La réglementation impose aux établissements, services sociaux et médico-sociaux de procéder à l’évaluation interne et externe de leurs activités et de la qualité des prestations qu’ils délivrent, puis de mettre en œuvre les préconisations issues de ces évaluations réglementaires. Les établissements doivent ainsi structurer leur démarche d’amélioration continue de la qualité et se doter de nouvelles compétences pour les accompagner dans cette voie.

Formé par MQS et certifié par SGS, le référent qualité disposera des méthodes et des outils de l’amélioration continue de la qualité adaptés au secteur social et médico-social afin de répondre aux besoins de compétences des établissements.

Pourquoi choisir l’offre SGS ?

Avec MQS, nous vous aidons à obtenir les méthodes et les outils de l’amélioration continue de la qualité adaptés au secteur social et médico-social afin de répondre aux besoins de compétences des établissements.

La formation MQS se compose de 6 modules de 2 jours dispensés sur 6 mois. Elle vous permettra de :

  • Améliorer la performance d’un établissement
  • Assurer le déploiement de la politique d’amélioration continue
  • Aider les établissements à répondre aux attentes réglementaires

Cette formation dispensée par MQS est reconnue par SGS comme pré-requis pour le candidat à la certification de personnes. Le candidat passe alors un test théorique sous forme de QCM et de deux études de cas.

Faites confiance à SGS pour devenir Référent Qualité Certifié en établissement social et médico-social

Avec 15 années d’expérience dans le secteur médico-social, une équipe d’évaluateurs et d’auditeurs nationaux compétents pour la réalisation d’audit de certification ou d’évaluation externe et une expérience reconnue dans le montage de dispositifs de certifications de personnes, nous vous offrons la meilleure qualité, tant qu’organisme de certification et de formation.

De plus, notre certification de services QUALICERT est reconnue par de nombreux ministères, dont celui des Affaires Sociales et de la Santé.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour savoir comment devenir Référent Qualité Certifié en établissement social et médico-social.