Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us France Websites & Languages Skip to Content

ObjectifCode from SGS – register for and take the highway code exam.

People in station

The French Ministry of the Interior, in accordance with the Macron law, has authorized SGS to administer the written test for the French driver’s license. With our new service, ObjectifCode, candidates register to take the highway code exam via our dedicated website, www.objectifcode.sgs.com and then take the exam in one of our testing centers.

Basic features

ObjectifCode enables candidates throughout France and its overseas territories to register for the highway code exam online, where they can use geolocation services to locate the nearest available testing center. At the testing center, SGS will provide each candidate with a tablet and headphones for use when taking the exam. We offer a wide range of time slots for sessions: from 8am to 7pm, including Saturdays.

Partnerships with Driving Schools

We provide driving schools with their own, dedicated spaces, where their students can take the driving test. SGS partners can make volume bookings in advance of the test and can check availability 60 days in advance. They must provide candidate information by noon the day before the test.

Complete this form to register as an SGS partner.

Why SGS?

As the world’s leading testing, verification, inspection and certification company and a leading provider of services to the transportation industry, we help players in the automotive industry to improve performance and reduce risk. Our services focus on the design, development and inspection of motorized vehicles around the world. Governments, manufacturers, finance and insurance companies, and consumers rely on our independent, accurate and safe solutions to limit damage and improve vehicle safety.

In France, our automotive expertise extends to radar verification and dealer audits. We introduced the first network of automotive technical control centers in France, with the Sécuritest and Auto Sécurité brands representing nearly 2,000 centers. In organizing the highway code general theoretical examination, we add a new page to our history of providing quality services for the automotive sector.

Contact us today to learn more about ObjectifCode.

Skip to Menu Skip to Search Nous contacter France Sites web & Langues Skip to Content

ObjectifCode de SGS – S’inscrire et passer l’examen du code.

Suite à la loi Macron, le Ministère Français de l’Intérieur a agréé SGS pour faire passer l’examen du Code de la route. Avec notre nouveau service, ObjectifCode, les candidats s’inscrivent sur notre site internet dédié www.objectifcode.sgs.com et passent le Code dans un de nos centres d’examen.

Informations générales

ObjectifCode permet aux candidats à travers toute la France (DOM TOM compris) de s’inscrire en ligne à l’examen du Code. Un système de géo-localisation ou de recherche par ville indique le centre d’examen le plus proche. Dans ses centres, SGS fournit à chaque candidat une tablette et un casque pour passer l’examen. Nous proposons des sessions sur des plages horaires très larges : de 8h à 19h, mais également des sessions le samedi.

Partenariat avec les auto-écoles

Nous offrons gratuitement aux auto-écoles leur propre espace professionnel dédié, sur lequel ils peuvent gérer toutes les inscriptions de leurs candidats. Les partenaires SGS ont une visibilité des sessions disponibles sous 60 jours et peuvent procéder à des pré-réservations non nominatives par volume. Ils ont jusqu’à la veille midi de l’examen pour renseigner les informations sur les candidats.

N’hésitez plus à devenir partenaire SGS en vous inscrivant via le formulaire.

Pourquoi SGS ?

En tant que leader mondial de l'inspection, du contrôle, de l'analyse et de la certification et en tant que l’un des principaux fournisseurs de services dans l’industrie du transport, nous aidons chaque acteur de l'industrie automobile à améliorer ses performances et à réduire ses risques. Nos services sont spécifiquement axés sur la conception, l'élaboration et l'inspection des véhicules motorisés, partout dans le monde. Les gouvernements, les fabricants, les entreprises de financement et d'assurance, ainsi que les consommateurs se fient à nos solutions indépendantes, précises et sûres, afin de limiter les dommages et améliorer la sécurité automobile.

En France, SGS intervient également dans l’expertise automobile et dans l’audit des concessionnaires. SGS, c’est aussi le 1er réseau de centres de contrôle technique automobile avec les enseignes Sécuritest et Auto Sécurité, soit près de 2000 centres en France. SGS ajoute une nouvelle page à son histoire avec l’organisation de l’examen théorique général du code de la route.

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour en savoir plus sur ObjectifCode.